Contacts

JSC Straikas
Company code 135453068
VAT code LT354530610

Office address:
Polocko str. 35,
LT 01205
Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel./ fax: +370 5 2595060
info@straikas.lt

Factory address:
Lauko str. 6,
LT17118
Didieji Bausiai, Salcininkai, Lithuania
Bank account: AB SEB LT317044060003268343
SWIFT code: CBVI LT 2X

Gintaras Didžiokas

CEO
gintaras@straikas.lt
+370 699 04030

Tomas Urba

CCO
tomas@sultys.biz
+370 686 86122

Egidijus Ramoška

Head of Sales
egidijus@sultys.biz
+370 615 85700

Jurgita Petrulionė

Head of Marketing
marketingas@marmaluzi.lt
+370 600 40988

Anželika Bojarova

Chief Process Engineer
production@straikas.lt
+370 663 50770

Kristina Slavinskaja

Chief Accountant
kristina@sultys.biz
+370 610 86791

Vladas Damjonaitis

Chief Engineer
vladas@sultys.biz
+370 610 86791

Igor Strelskij

Head of Asset and Resource Management Division
igor@sultys.biz
+370 687 47590


Office address
Factory address