Kontaktai

UAB Straikas
Įmonės kodas: 135453068
PVM kodas LT354530610

Administracija:
Polocko g. 35,
Vilnius LT01205, Lietuva
Tel./ faks: +370 5 2595060
info@straikas.lt

Gamykla:
Lauko g. 6, Didieji Baušiai,
Šalčininkai, LT17118 Lietuva

Banko sąskaita: AB SEB LT317044060003268343
SWIFT kodas: CBVI LT 2X

Gintaras Didžiokas

Direktorius
gintaras@straikas.lt
+370 699 04030

Tomas Urba

Komercijos direktorius
tomas@sultys.biz
+370 686 86122

Egidijus Ramoška

Pardavimų vadovas
egidijus@sultys.biz
+370 615 85700

Jurgita Petrulionė

Marketingo skyriaus vadovė
marketingas@marmaluzi.lt
+370 600 40988

Anželika Bojarova

Gamybos direktorė
production@straikas.lt
+370 663 50770

Kristina Slavinskaja

Vyr. buhalterė
kristina@sultys.biz
+370 610 86791

Vladas Damjonaitis

Vyr. inžinierius
vladas@sultys.biz
+370 610 86791

Igor Strelskij

Turto ir resursų valdymo skyriaus viršininkas
igor@sultys.biz
+370 687 47590


Administracija
Gamykla